Language: English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

Hair care products of absolute premium quality

PUR HAIR Care

Regardless of what product – high quality treatment for cleansing, for strengthening, or for sealing – you look for, you will find it here.

SO PUR: Hair care revolution

Due to the balance of moisture, the hair becomes extremely easy to brush and silky smooth. The special bonus is that the hair will dry 50 % faster than with conventional products! We start with our conditioning shampoo – more products will follow soon!


 

Conditioning Shampoo

It combines the cleansing aspect of a shampoo with the nourishing aspect of a conditioner and is thus ideal for porous hair. It leaves the feeling as coming home fresh from the hair dresser and gives better control for the styling of your hair. The conditioning shampoo will not foam because it is produced without any surfactants.

Nourishing

Another step of hair care is to repair and strengthen your hair.


 

Moisture Treatment

An intensive moisturizing care for colored, dry, and naturally curly hair, which makes the hair smooth and shiny. It thus restores the hair’s natural moisture and helps to make you hair color last longer.

Protein Treatment

A highly effective and fast-acting protein conditioner, which immediately repairs chemically damaged and porous hair. The hair becomes stronger, more shiny and regains its natural bounce.

Sprache: Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

Haarpflege-Produkte von absoluter Spitzenqualität

PUR HAIR Care

Egal, ob Sie eine hochwertige Anwendung zum Reinigen, Kräftigen oder Versiegeln suchen – hier werden Sie fündig.

SO PUR: Die Revolution der Haarwäsche.

Durch eine ausgewogene Feuchtigkeitsbalance wird das Haar extrem leicht kämmbar und seidig glänzend. Das Besondere: das Haar trocknet 50 % schneller als bei herkömmlichen Produkten! Den Anfang macht unser Conditioning Shampoo – weitere Produkte folgen demnächst!


 

Conditioning Shampoo

Vereint die Reinigung von Shampoo und die Pflege von Conditioner und eignet sich ideal für poröses Haar. Hinterlässt ein Gefühl wie frisch vom Friseur und sorgt für mehr Kontrolle beim Styling. Hergestellt ohne Tenside (wie Sulfate und Surfactants), daher ohne Schaumbildung. Besonders geeignet bei empfindlicher Kopfhaut.

Pflegen

Ein weiterer Schritt bei der Haarpflege: das Haar wird repariert und gekräftigt.


 

Moisture Treatment

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für gefärbtes, trockenes und naturgelocktes Haar. Das Haar wird geschmeidig und glänzend und erhält seine natürliche Feuchtigkeit zurück. Verlängert die Haltbarkeit der Haarfarbe.

Protein Treatment

Hochwirksame, schnellwirkende Proteinkur, die chemisch geschädigtes und poröses Haar sofort wieder aufbaut. Das Haar wird kräftiger, glänzender und erhält seine natürliche Sprungkraft zurück.