Language: English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

PUR HAIR colour is the future for coloration: it is the outcome of constant and innovative researches undertaken in our laboratories in the field of modern hair-coloring-systems.

PUR HAIR colour

PUR HAIR colour is a balanced combination of substances and the result of a very precise work process. This versatile, reliable, and professional product is able to satisfy every salon regarding reliability, customer satisfaction, and profit.

magic shield complex

No hair breakage while dyeing or bleaching your hair: get brilliant radiation with sopur magic shield complex.

magic shield complex was developed in Swiss laboratories in order to protect the hair during chemical treatments such as coloration. The system consists of highly effective, natural anti-aging substances, and intensive moisturizers which penetrate deep into the hair. Thus the hair gains more elasticity, strength, and suppleness. The innovative PRONATURE technology provides the hair with a natural protection shield to protect the hair from damage.

Learn more

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Shop

blackline

PUR HAIR colour blackline is the superior color series for unique color-results.

This innovative and technical developed coloring system based on a rich cosmetic cream defines new standards of quality for coloring systems. Just like all the PUR HAIR products, also the blackline series is characterized by its very easy usage and application. It ensures harmonious and intensive coloration results and it creates, even with a low concentration of hydrogen peroxide, high opacity with extraordinary protection and conditioning properties for the hair.

The result is a multi-facetted, natural, and brilliant hair colour.

colorshots

Hair is an incredibly changeable accessory: take the ready to use colorshots, which come in six radiant and rich colors, and become creative at once.

Colorshots are direct dyes for natural and color-treated hair. Especially in freshly bleached hair, colorshots sensationally pop out as fashionable strands. If you mix the intensive colors with “White Pale”, you will receive pastel shades. You can apply colorshots on natural hair as well as colored or bleached hair. The brighter your natural hair tone the more intense the color result. Does not contain ammonia.

Sprache: Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

PUR HAIR colour ist die Zukunft der Coloration. Es ist das Ergebnis der konstanten und innovativen Forschung unserer Laboratorien auf dem Gebiet der Haarfärbesysteme.

PUR HAIR colour

PUR HAIR colour ist eine ausgewogene Kombination von Zutaten und das Ergebnis eines genauen Arbeitsprozesses. Dieses vielseitige, zuverlässige und professionelle Produkt kann jeden Salon in Bezug auf Zuverlässigkeit, Kundenzufriedenheit und Gewinn zufrieden stellen.

magic shield complex

Kein Haarbruch beim Färben und Blondieren: Fantastische Leuchtkraft mit sopur magic shield complex!

magic shield complex wurde in Schweizer Laboratorien entwickelt, um das Haar während eines chemischen Prozesses (z. B. Blondieren und Färben) zu schützen. Das System besteht aus hochwirksamen, natürlichen Anti-Aging-Stoffen und intensiven Feuchtigkeitsspendern, die tief in das Haar eindringen. Das Haar erhält mehr Elastizität, Stärke und Geschmeidigkeit. Die innovative PRONATURE technology versorgt das Haar mit einem natürlichen Schutzschild, so dass das Haar nicht beschädigt wird.

Mehr erfahren

blackline

PPD, RESORCIN & PARABEN free!

PUR HAIR colour blackline ist die anspruchsvolle Farbserie für einzigartige Farbergebnisse.

Ein technisch fortschrittliches Färbesystem, basierend auf einer reichhaltigen kosmetischen Creme, definiert einen neuen Qualitätsanspruch im Bereich der Coloration. Wie alle Produkte von PUR HAIR zeichnet sich auch die blackline-Serie durch ihre kinderleichte Anwendung und einfache Verarbeitung aus. Sie liefert ebenmäßige, intensive Farbergebnisse und weist auch bei niedriger Wasserstoffperoxidkonzentration eine hohe Deckkraft mit einem außerordentlich hohen Schutz- und Pflegefaktor für das Haar auf.

Das Ergebnis: eine facettenreiche, natürliche und glanzvolle Farbe.

bleach

PUR HAIR colour bleach ist ein universelles, staubfreies Blondierpulver für jede Art von Aufhellung oder Blondierung.

PUR HAIR colour bleach hat eine spezielle Rezeptur und eignet sich für jede professionelle Blondiertechnik. PUR HAIR colour bleach hat eine sehr stark aufhellende Wirkung, ohne den Zustand von Haar und Kopfhaut zu beeinträchtigen. PUR HAIR colour bleach ist für alle Arten des Blondierens geeignet, je nachdem, welches Ergebnis gewünscht wird.

 

 

PUR_HAIR_bleaching_creme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zum Shop

colorshots

Haare sind ein unglaublich wandelbares Accessoire: Mit den gebrauchsfertigen colorshots aus 6 starken, strahlenden Farben können Sie im Handumdrehen kreativ werden.

Colorshots sind direktziehende Farben für natürliches und farbverändertes Haar. Besonders in frisch blondiertem Haar knallen die Colorshots sensationell als modische Strähne. Durch das Mischen mit „White Pale" werden die intensiven Farben zu Pastelltönen. Zur Verwendung auf Natur, gefärbtem oder blondiertem Haar. Je heller der Naturton, desto kräftiger das Farbergebnis. Ohne Ammoniak.