Language: English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

PUR HAIR organic is unique among hair cosmetics due to its care formula as well as its protecting and regenerating effect.

PUR HAIR organic

For our products we only use natural and certified organic ingredients such as pomegranate or algae extracts, ginko biloba or green tea. We work completely without silicones, sulfates, or parabens. Furthermore, our products are 100% vegan – they do not contain any animal ingrediants and have never been tested on animals. Therefore, we are part of PETA’s official list of Cruelty-Free Cosmetics.

Protein

PUR HAIR organic protein repairs and strengthens damaged and chemically treated hair, reduces breaking, and provides elasticity and strength.


 

Protein Shampoo

A sulfate- and paraben-free protein shampoo for chemically treated, damaged, and brittle hair. It reduces breaking, rebuilds heat-damaged and porous hair, and restores the hair’s elasticity and resilience.

Reconstructor

A highly effective and fast-acting deep protein conditioner, which rebuilds chemically damaged and porous hair immediately. Keratin amino acids and certified organic extracts such as algae, green tea, and cucumber strengthen the hair and it will be not only stronger, but also shinier and healthier.

Leave in Conditioner

A paraben free condiotioner, which is left in the hair and provides moisture. It makes the hair easier to brush and leaves behind a radiant shine.

Daily

Due to its balanced composition, PUR HAIR organic daily is a balanced series, which can be used for normal hair on a daily basis. It provides the hair with protein and thus gives the hair shine and suppleness.


 

Daily Shampoo

A sulfate- and paraben-free shampoo for the whole family, which can also be used as a shower gel. Contains keratin amino-acids and certified organic extracts such as green tea, pomegranate, and rosemary. The hair shines and is mildly cleansed without being weighed down. Can be used for all hair types.

Magic Treatment

A deep conditioner, which even heals and repairs extremely damaged hair. Keratin amino acids and certified organic extracts such as pomegranate, green tea, and rosemary repair hair fibers from the inside and supply the hair with proteins, mineral nutrients, and moisture. The outcome: radiant and supple hair.

Shine Treatment

It gives gloss and lustrous light reflects to every hair. It contains keratin amino acids and certified organic extracts such as green tea, pomegranate, and rosemary. It provides moisture, closes the dandruff layer giving the hair a healthy and unbelievable shine, and refreshes faded hair colors.

Styling

For the best style you can get, PUR HAIR organic offers styling products, which create matte, silk-mat, glossy and voluminous effects and are made entirely of plant materials.


 

organic matte mud

Paraben free modeling paste, which contains clay to create a soft and natural styling. It noticeably adds volume to the hair and creates an extraordinary matte effect.

organic matte fiber

A paraben free microfiber paste with strong hold, especially for short hair. It immediately makes the hair shapeable and gives maximum control and volume.

organic thickening gel foam

This foam provides a strong but flexible hold to the hair. Due to the care substances, the hair can be perfectly shaped and curls be defined. It is used for a long lasting, and natural styling with perfect volume. The gel develops into a moisturizing foam that also protects the hair from heat damage.

organic matte mud Puder

Paraben free powder to create perfect volume. It noticeably gives the hair more volume with an extra soft matte styling and strong hold. It provides moisture and promotes self-healing when the scalp is sun-burned.

Sprache: Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

PUR HAIR organic ist mit seiner Pflegeformel und der schützenden und aufbauenden Wirkung in der Haarkosmetik einzigartig.

PUR HAIR organic

Für unsere Pflege-Produkte von organic verwenden wir natürliche und zertifiziert organische Inhaltsstoffe wie Granatapfel- oder Algenextrakt, Ginkgo Biloba oder grüner Tee. Wir arbeiten ohne Sulfate und Parabene. Zudem sind unsere Produkte zu 100 % vegan – es werden weder tierische Inhaltsstoffe verwendet, noch testen wir unsere Produkte an Tieren. Deshalb stehen wir auch auf der offiziellen Liste „Kosmetik ohne Tierversuche“ der Tierschutzorganisation PETA.

Protein

PUR HAIR organic protein repariert und kräftigt geschädigtes und chemisch behandeltes Haar, verringert Haarbruch und spendet Elastizität und Kraft.


 

Protein Shampoo

Sulfat- und parabenfreies Proteinshampoo für chemisch behandeltes, geschädigtes und brüchiges Haar. Vermindert Haarbruch, baut hitzegeschädigtes und poröses Haar auf und gibt ihm Elastizität und Spannkraft zurück.

Reconstructor

Hochwirksame, schnell wirkende Proteinkur, die chemisch geschädigte und poröse Haare sofort wieder aufbaut. Keratin-Aminosäuren und zertifiziert organische Extrakte wie Algen, grüner Tee und Gurke machen das Haar kräftiger, glänzender und gesünder.

Leave in Conditioner

Parabenfreier Conditioner, der Feuchtigkeit spendet und im Haar verbleibt. Er sorgt für eine verbesserte Kämmbarkeit und verleiht strahlenden Glanz.

Daily

PUR HAIR organic daily ist durch seine ausgeglichene Zusammensetzung eine ausgewogene Serie, die für die tägliche Pflege von normalem Haar geeignet ist. Sie versorgt das Haar mit Protein und sorgt für Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz.


 

Daily Shampoo

Sulfat- und parabenfreies Shampoo für die ganze Familie; kann auch als Duschgel verwendet werden. Mit Keratin-Aminosäuren und zertifiziert organischen Extrakten wie grüner Tee, Granatapfel und Rosmarin. Das Haar glänzt und wird sanft gereinigt, ohne es dabei zu belasten. Für alle Haartypen geeignet.

Magic Treatment

Tiefenwirksame Kur, die selbst extrem geschädigtes Haar pflegt und heilt. Keratin-Aminosäuren und zertifiziert organische Extrakte wie Granatapfel, grüner Tee und Rosmarin reparieren die Haarfaser von innen heraus und spenden Proteine, Mineralstoffe und Feuchtigkeit. Das Ergebnis: glänzendes, geschmeidiges Haar.

Shine Treatment

Verleiht jedem Haar Glanz und schimmernde Lichtreflexe. Mit Keratin-Aminosäuren und zertifiziert organischen Extrakten wie grüner Tee, Granatapfel und Rosmarin. Spendet Feuchtigkeit, schließt die Schuppenschicht, verleiht dem Haar sofort einen unglaublichen Glanz und frischt ausgeblichene Haarfarben wieder auf.

Styling

Für den besten Style: PUR HAIR organic bietet Stylingprodukte mit matten, seitenmatten, Glanz- und Volumeneffekten – und das auf rein pflanzlicher Basis.


 

organic matte mud

Parabenfreie Modellierpaste mit Tonerde für ein sanftes, natürliches Styling. Verleiht dem Haar spürbar mehr Volumen und gibt einen außergewöhnlichen Matt-Effekt.

organic matte fiber

Parabenfreie Mikrofaser-Paste mit starkem Halt, speziell für kurzes Haar. Macht das Haar sofort formbar und gibt maximale Kontrolle und Volumen.

organic thickening gel foam

Dieser Schaum verleiht dem Haar einen starken und dennoch flexiblen Halt. Pflegestoffe ermöglichen eine perfekte Formbarkeit und Definition von Locken. Für ein langanhaltendes, natürliches Styling und perfektes Volumen. Entwickelt sich vom Gel zu einem feuchtigkeitsspendenden Schaum mit Hitzeschutz.

organic matte mud Puder

Parabenfreies Puder für perfektes Volumen. Gibt dem Haar spürbar mehr Volumen mit einem extra matten Styling und starken Halt. Spendet Feuchtigkeit und fördert die Selbstheilung bei Sonnenbrand auf der Kopfhaut.