Language: English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

Our hair care does not stop with the styling.

PUR HAIR Style

PUR HAIR STYLE offers various styling products for every hair type and the different styling demands.

More Definition

BEAM ME UP

Get springy and defined curls! This styling cream defines and boosts curls and waves and additionally adds more volume, structure and shine. It prevents electrostatic charge of the hair. Can be applied to damp as well as dry hair.

WEAVY FAIRYTALES

A molding-paste with which stylish cobweb-like effects can be constructed as well as real effect-looks put into practice. For this, use the cobwebs which come into being and simply let them fall upon the towel-dry or dry hair.

FIBER

A wax-like, microfiber paste which makes the hair easy to mold only in seconds and adds strength as well as volume to it.

MOLDING PASTE

Gives the hair a unique and urban styling. It visibly adds more density and body for voluminous and controllable styles. It makes the hair more resilient and adds a natural shine all day long.

STRAIGHT A`HEAD

A straightening hair gel, which straightens wavy and curly hair and tames unmanageable hair. It prevents electrostatic charge of hair. It is best used with a circular brush.

MegaGel

A universal styling gel which provides an ultra strong hold and extreme shine. It enables maximum styling with a striking accentuation.

Volumen


BACK TO ROOTS

A medium-hold styling mousse for the hairline which instantly adds volume and body without making the hair sticky. It gives elasticity, shine and suppleness. Additionally, it maintains the hair’s moisture and protects it from harmful environmental influences.

AIR BUBBLES

A versatile styling foam which provides medium hold and maximum control. It can be applied to dry hair as well as damp hair – with or without the application of heat. Can be used for curlers and naturally dried styles. Gives suppleness and radiance for a long-lasting styling.

VOLUMIZING MOUSSE

A light styling mousse, which gives the hair an intensive body and unbelievable, long-lasting volume – from the roots to the tips. Does neither weigh down nor clog the hair. It perfectly defines waves and curls and the hair stays smooth.

Spray Gel

Provides strong hold but flexible control. Additional shine makes the hair look radiant and vibrant. It adds volume, structure, control or definition of the hair as needed while it upholds the hair’s natural bounce.

Sprache: Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano

Unsere Pflege macht auch beim Styling nicht Halt.

PUR HAIR Style

PUR HAIR STYLE bietet verschiedene Stylingprodukte für jeden Haartyp und die unterschiedlichsten Styling-Ansprüche.

Mehr Definition

BEAM ME UP

Bringt Locken in Schwung! Diese Stylingcreme definiert und betont Locken und Wellen und gibt dabei mehr Volumen, Struktur und Glanz. Verhindert elektrostatische Aufladung. Kann im feuchten und trockenen Haar angewandt werden.

WEAVY FAIRYTALES

Modellierpaste, mit der stilvolle Spinnwebeneffekte konstruiert und echte "Effekt-Looks" verwirklicht werden können. Die entstehenden "Spinnweben" einfach auf das handtuchtrockene oder trockene Haar fallen lassen.

FIBER

Wachsartige Mikrofaser-Paste, die das Haar in Sekunden formbar macht und Stärke und Volumen verleiht.

MOLDING PASTE

Verleiht dem Haar ein einzigartiges, urbanes Styling. Gibt sichtbar mehr Dichte und Fülle für voluminösere und kontrollierbare Styles. Sorgt für bessere Widerstandsfähigkeit und natürlichen Glanz den ganzen Tag lang.

STRAIGHT A`HEAD

Glättungsgel, das gelocktes bis gewelltes Haar glättet und widerspenstiges Haar bändigt. Verhindert elektrostatische Aufladung. Am besten mit einer Rundbürste verwenden.

MegaGel

Universelles Stylinggel für ultra starken Halt bei extremem Glanz. Ermöglicht maximale Formgebung und auffallende Akzentuierung.

Volumen


BACK TO ROOTS

Stylingschaum für den Haaransatz mit mittlerem Halt, der dem Haar sofortiges Volumen und Fülle gibt, ohne zu verkleben. Schenkt Elastizität, Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit im Haar und schützt vor schädigenden Umwelteinflüssen.

AIR BUBBLES

Vielseitiger Stylingschaum für mittleren Halt und maximale Kontrolle. Kann sowohl im trockenen als auch im feuchten Haar verwendet werden – mit oder ohne Wärmeeinwirkung. Für Lockenwickler oder luftgetrocknete Styles. Gibt Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz für ein langanhaltendes Styling.

VOLUMIZING MOUSSE

Leichtes Stylingmousse. Verleiht dem Haar intensive Fülle und unglaubliches, langanhaltendes Volumen – vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen. Beschwert und verklebt nicht. Das Haar bleibt geschmeidig und definiert besonders gut Wellen und Locken.

Spray Gel

Verleiht dem Haar starken Halt mit flexibler Kontrolle. Zusätzlicher Glanz lässt das Haar leuchten. Gibt je nach Bedarf Volumen, Struktur, Kontrolle oder Definition und erhält dabei den natürlichen Schwung des Haares aufrecht.